Overview Architecture & Design Tournament Prestige Pro Shop Practice Facilities Course Tour Handicap Ladies' Day Junior Golf Tournaments


2021 Tournaments

March 17 Shamrock
Nine hole Scramble

April 24-25 Intra Club Ryder Cup

May 8-9 Member-Member

June 11 One day Member-Guest

July 10-11 Club Championship/ President's Cup

July 31- August 1 Chatmoss Invitational

September 10-12 Member-Guest

October 1-2 Fall Team Invitational

October 16 One Day Member-Guest

October 29 Pumpkin Classic

December 17 Reindeer Classic

2020 Chatmoss Team Invitational October 24-25, 2020
Signup at Registration is closed , the tournament is full

Rain shortened to 18 holes
Results can be found on the link at the right.

2020 MGA Member Guest Sept 11-12, 2020
John Favero and Joe Favero win the 2020 Shootout

2020 Chatmoss Invitational August 1 -2, 2020
Jerel Whiting wins the 2020 Invitational
Jon Hurst wins the Senior Division
Results found at

2019 Results

Fall Team Invitational (4 Ball) , October 19/ October 20
(36 hole gross best-ball team event, flighted after day one)

Rain Shortened to 18 holes
Tony Byerly- Scott Trent win with a 66
Bobby Cadieux/ Derek Edmonds defeat Bill Frazier and Randy Jones in a playoff to win the Sr division
Scoring found at

Brandon Grogan wins the 2019 Invitational
Frank Leyes wins the Sr Division
Full Field scores found at

2018 Results
Fall Team Invitational( Four Ball)

Jerry Wood and Dustin Hussey win by four shots with rounds of 65-68-133
Flight winners on the right.

Results 2018

Bob Mann / Mike Combs win the Member-Guest Shootout

Results 2017

2017 Fall Team Invitational
Brandon Grogan / Andrew Tilley win with rounds of 67-64-131

2017 MGA Club Championship
Bill Teegen wins Club Championship 74-76-150
Curtis Niblett wins the Sr Club Championship 78-75- 153
Bill Teegen wins the President's Cup (net) 68-70-138

2017 MGA Member Guest
Frank Shelton and Michael Meyer win the ShootOut

2017 Chatmoss Invitational

Adam Horton wins with a two round total of 142 2 under par
Phil Mahone defeats Rich Buckner on the 2nd playoff hole to win the Senior Division .
Mahone and Buckner finished at even par 144 for the tournament.

Results 2016

Fall Team Championship (4 Ball) Nov 5-6, 2016
K. Decker / B. Sibbick win with a 10 under 67-67- 134

MGA Member-Guest , August 5-7, 2016
Dean Johnston and Len Poirier win the Member Guest Shootout

June 11 & 12, 2016
Wes Smith 71-70 -141 wins the Men's Club Championship
Jinks Morris 69-67 -136 wins the President's Cup

56th Chatmoss Invitational April 2nd and 3rd, 2016.
Keith Decker 65-71-136 wins his 20th Chatmoss Invitational
John Steele 72-72-144 wins the Senior Division